Teams Gr 5/6 Glen Ellyn

Subscribe to Calendar

September 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, Sep 1

Wednesday, Sep 2

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

5:00PM ?

Thursday, Sep 3

Friday, Sep 4

Saturday, Sep 5

Sunday, Sep 6

Monday, Sep 7

Tuesday, Sep 8

Wednesday, Sep 9

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Sep 10

Friday, Sep 11

Saturday, Sep 12

Sunday, Sep 13

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

11:00AM ?

Monday, Sep 14

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 15

Wednesday, Sep 16

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Sep 17

Friday, Sep 18

Saturday, Sep 19

Sunday, Sep 20

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

Monday, Sep 21

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 22

Wednesday, Sep 23

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Sep 24

Friday, Sep 25

Saturday, Sep 26

Sunday, Sep 27

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

Monday, Sep 28

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 29

Wednesday, Sep 30

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?