Teams Gr 5/6 Chicago

Subscribe to Calendar

September 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, Sep 1

Wednesday, Sep 2

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Sep 3

Friday, Sep 4

Saturday, Sep 5

Sunday, Sep 6

Monday, Sep 7

Tuesday, Sep 8

Wednesday, Sep 9

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Sep 10

Friday, Sep 11

Saturday, Sep 12

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

8:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 13

Monday, Sep 14

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 15

Wednesday, Sep 16

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Sep 17

Friday, Sep 18

Saturday, Sep 19

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 20

Monday, Sep 21

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 22

Wednesday, Sep 23

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Sep 24

Friday, Sep 25

Saturday, Sep 26

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 27

Monday, Sep 28

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 29

Wednesday, Sep 30

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?