Calendar

October 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, Oct 1

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:00PM ?

Friday, Oct 2

Saturday, Oct 3

AAU 14/15U-DP Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Sunday, Oct 4

AAU 14/15U-DP Fall Bootcamp

9:00AM ?

AAU 14/15U-DP Fall Bootcamp

10:00AM ?

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Monday, Oct 5

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:30PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 6

AAU 14/15U-DP Fall Bootcamp

8:00PM ?

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Oct 7

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:30PM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Oct 8

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:00PM ?

Friday, Oct 9

Saturday, Oct 10

AAU 14/15U-DP Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Sunday, Oct 11

AAU 14/15U-DP Fall Bootcamp

9:00AM ?

AAU 14/15U-DP Fall Bootcamp

10:00AM ?

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Monday, Oct 12

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:30PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 13

AAU 14/15U-DP Fall Bootcamp

8:00PM ?

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Oct 14

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:30PM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Oct 15

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:00PM ?

Friday, Oct 16

Saturday, Oct 17

AAU 14/15U-DP Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Sunday, Oct 18

AAU 14/15U-DP Fall Bootcamp

9:00AM ?

AAU 14/15U-DP Fall Bootcamp

10:00AM ?

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Monday, Oct 19

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:30PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 20

AAU 14/15U-DP Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Oct 21

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:30PM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Oct 22

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:00PM ?

Friday, Oct 23

Saturday, Oct 24

AAU 14/15U-DP Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Sunday, Oct 25

AAU 14/15U-DP Fall Bootcamp

9:00AM ?

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Monday, Oct 26

Tuesday, Oct 27

Wednesday, Oct 28

Thursday, Oct 29

Friday, Oct 30

Saturday, Oct 31