Calendar

September 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, Sep 1

17U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 2

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall League

7:30PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Sep 3

17U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 4

Saturday, Sep 5

Sunday, Sep 6

Monday, Sep 7

Tuesday, Sep 8

17U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 9

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall League

7:30PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Sep 10

17U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 11

Saturday, Sep 12

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

10:00AM ?

17U Fall Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 13

Monday, Sep 14

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall League

7:30PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 15

17U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 16

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall League

7:30PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Sep 17

17U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 18

Saturday, Sep 19

14U-GE USJN Fall Finale

11:00AM ?

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 20

Monday, Sep 21

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall League

7:30PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 22

17U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 23

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall League

7:30PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Sep 24

17U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 25

Saturday, Sep 26

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

10:00AM ?

17U Fall Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 27

Monday, Sep 28

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall League

7:30PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 29

17U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 30

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall League

7:30PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

6:30PM ?