Teams Gr 7/8 (Chicago)

Subscribe to Calendar

October 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, Oct 1

Friday, Oct 2

Saturday, Oct 3

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 4

Monday, Oct 5

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 6

Wednesday, Oct 7

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Thursday, Oct 8

Friday, Oct 9

Saturday, Oct 10

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 11

Monday, Oct 12

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 13

Wednesday, Oct 14

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Thursday, Oct 15

Friday, Oct 16

Saturday, Oct 17

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 18

Monday, Oct 19

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 20

Wednesday, Oct 21

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Thursday, Oct 22

Friday, Oct 23

Saturday, Oct 24

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 25

Monday, Oct 26

Tuesday, Oct 27

Wednesday, Oct 28

Thursday, Oct 29

Friday, Oct 30

Saturday, Oct 31