Teams Gr 5/6 Chicago

Subscribe to Calendar

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, Dec 1

Monday, Dec 2

Tuesday, Dec 3

Wednesday, Dec 4

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Dec 5

Friday, Dec 6

Saturday, Dec 7

Team 5/6 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Dec 8

Monday, Dec 9

Tuesday, Dec 10

Wednesday, Dec 11

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Dec 12

Friday, Dec 13

Saturday, Dec 14

Team 5/6 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Dec 15

Monday, Dec 16

Tuesday, Dec 17

Wednesday, Dec 18

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Dec 19

Friday, Dec 20

Saturday, Dec 21

Sunday, Dec 22

Monday, Dec 23

Tuesday, Dec 24

Wednesday, Dec 25

Thursday, Dec 26

Friday, Dec 27

Saturday, Dec 28

Sunday, Dec 29

Monday, Dec 30

Tuesday, Dec 31