Teams Gr 5/6 Chicago

Subscribe to Calendar

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, Nov 1

Saturday, Nov 2

Sunday, Nov 3

Monday, Nov 4

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Tuesday, Nov 5

Wednesday, Nov 6

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Nov 7

Friday, Nov 8

Saturday, Nov 9

Team 5/6 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Nov 10

Monday, Nov 11

Tuesday, Nov 12

Wednesday, Nov 13

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Nov 14

Friday, Nov 15

Saturday, Nov 16

Team 5/6 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Nov 17

Team 5/6 Game 1 v. OTE Burgundy

2:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Game 2 v. OTE White

2:50PM ?

Monday, Nov 18

Tuesday, Nov 19

Wednesday, Nov 20

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Nov 21

Friday, Nov 22

Saturday, Nov 23

Team 5/6 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Nov 24

Monday, Nov 25

Tuesday, Nov 26

Wednesday, Nov 27

Thursday, Nov 28

Friday, Nov 29

Saturday, Nov 30