AAU 17U

Subscribe to Calendar

August 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, Aug 1

17U White Game 1 v. G4 IL Example Sports Rise

12:15PM ?

17U Black Game 2 v. E4 IL Lady Reign

4:00PM ?

17U White Game 3 v. G1 IL Aristocrats

5:15PM ?

17U Black Game 3 v. E1 IL Hustle Red

6:30PM ?

Sunday, Aug 2

17U White v. Pool H 4th Place

11:30AM ?

17U Black v. Pool F 3rd Place

12:45PM ?

Monday, Aug 3

Tuesday, Aug 4

17U Outside Practice

5:30PM ?

Wednesday, Aug 5

17U Outside Practice

5:30PM ?

Thursday, Aug 6

Friday, Aug 7

Saturday, Aug 8

17U White USJN Mid American Challenge

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Aug 9

17U White USJN Mid American Challenge

9:00AM ?

Monday, Aug 10

Tuesday, Aug 11

Wednesday, Aug 12

Thursday, Aug 13

Friday, Aug 14

Saturday, Aug 15

Sunday, Aug 16

Monday, Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 18

Wednesday, Aug 19

Thursday, Aug 20

Friday, Aug 21

Saturday, Aug 22

Sunday, Aug 23

Monday, Aug 24

Tuesday, Aug 25

Wednesday, Aug 26

Thursday, Aug 27

Friday, Aug 28

Saturday, Aug 29

Sunday, Aug 30

Monday, Aug 31