AAU 14U (Chicago)

Subscribe to Calendar

September 2021

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, Sep 1

Thursday, Sep 2

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 3

Saturday, Sep 4

Sunday, Sep 5

Monday, Sep 6

Tuesday, Sep 7

14U Fall Team Practice

7:00PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 8

Thursday, Sep 9

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 10

Saturday, Sep 11

14U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 12

14U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Sep 13

Tuesday, Sep 14

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 15

Thursday, Sep 16

14U Fall Team Practice

7:00PM ?

Friday, Sep 17

Saturday, Sep 18

14U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 19

14U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Sep 20

Tuesday, Sep 21

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 22

Thursday, Sep 23

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 24

Saturday, Sep 25

14U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 26

14U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Sep 27

Tuesday, Sep 28

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 29

Thursday, Sep 30

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?