AAU 17U

Subscribe to Calendar

September 2021

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, Sep 1

Thursday, Sep 2

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 3

Saturday, Sep 4

Sunday, Sep 5

Monday, Sep 6

Tuesday, Sep 7

17U Fall Team Practice

7:00PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 8

Thursday, Sep 9

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 10

Saturday, Sep 11

17U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 12

17U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Sep 13

Tuesday, Sep 14

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 15

Thursday, Sep 16

17U Fall Team Practice

7:00PM ?

Friday, Sep 17

Saturday, Sep 18

17U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 19

17U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Sep 20

Tuesday, Sep 21

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 22

Thursday, Sep 23

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 24

Saturday, Sep 25

17U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 26

17U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Sep 27

Tuesday, Sep 28

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 29

Thursday, Sep 30

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?