Teams Gr 5/6 Chicago

Subscribe to Calendar

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 1

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, May 5

Teams 5/6 Game 1 v. Chicago Mustangs

9:50AM ?

Team 5/6 Game 2 v. Spartans

11:40AM ?

Monday, May 6

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, May 7

Wednesday, May 8

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, May 9

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, May 12

Monday, May 13

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, May 14

Wednesday, May 15

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, May 16

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, May 19

Game 1: Flow 5/6 v. Chi Mustangs

2:25PM ?

Game 2: Flow 5/6 v. ALL IN

3:20PM ?

Monday, May 20

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Thursday, May 23

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29

Thursday, May 30

Friday, May 31