AAU 17U

Subscribe to Calendar

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, Jul 1

17U Practice

12:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jul 2

17U Practice

12:00PM ?

Wednesday, Jul 3

17U Practice

12:00PM ?

Thursday, Jul 4

Friday, Jul 5

Run4Roses Game 1 v. H4-Germantown Lady Panthers

5:30PM ?

Saturday, Jul 6

Run4Roses Game 2: v. H1-FBC Black

10:35AM ?

Run4Roses Game 3: v. H2-Meanstreets Brown

4:25PM ?

Sunday, Jul 7

17U Run4Roses v. Douglasville Lady Tigers

1:15PM ?

17U Run4Roses Game v. All Ohio Red

6:15PM ?

Monday, Jul 8

17U Run4Roses v. East Coast Panthers

9:30AM ?

Tuesday, Jul 9

Wednesday, Jul 10

17U Nike Game 1: v. Roundball Skills Ac

4:45PM ?

17U Nike Game 2: v. ABA Black

7:15PM ?

Thursday, Jul 11

17U Nike Game 3: v. WI Blizzard Green

2:15PM ?

17U Nike Game 4: v. BWSL Kelly

4:45PM ?

Friday, Jul 12

17U Nike Game 5: v. Team Carolina

11:45AM ?

Saturday, Jul 13

Sunday, Jul 14

Monday, Jul 15

Tuesday, Jul 16

17U Practice

6:15PM ?

Wednesday, Jul 17

Thursday, Jul 18

17U Practice

6:15PM ?

Friday, Jul 19

Saturday, Jul 20

Sunday, Jul 21

Monday, Jul 22

Tuesday, Jul 23

17U @ Atlanta Game 1: v. Flight Select

11:45AM ?

17U @ Atlanta Game 2: v. Georgia Sparks

4:25PM ?

Wednesday, Jul 24

17U @ Atlanta Game 3: v. Full Package Black

6:20PM ?

Thursday, Jul 25

17U @ Atlanta Game 4: TBD

11:20AM ?

Friday, Jul 26

Saturday, Jul 27

Sunday, Jul 28

Monday, Jul 29

Tuesday, Jul 30

Wednesday, Jul 31