Calendar

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 1

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

17U Scrimmage v College Players

7:45PM ?

Thursday, May 2

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

14/15U Training

11:00AM ?

Training Spring Gr 2-4

9:00AM ?

Training Gr 5-8

10:00AM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

9:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

14/15U Training

11:00AM ?

16U Training

12:00PM ?

17U Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, May 5

14/15U White Shootout

9:00AM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Games

9:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Games

9:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Games

9:00AM ?

14/15U Navy Shootout

9:00AM ?

Monday, May 6

GE Training Gr 6-8

7:30PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Training

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:45PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, May 7

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 8

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

17U Scrimmage v College Players

7:45PM ?

Thursday, May 9

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

14/15U Training

11:00AM ?

Training Spring Gr 2-4

9:00AM ?

Training Gr 5-8

10:00AM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

9:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

14/15U Training

11:00AM ?

16U Training

12:00PM ?

17U Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, May 12

Shooting & Scrimmage Class AAU 14-16U

3:00PM ?

Monday, May 13

GE Training Gr 6-8

7:30PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Training

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:45PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, May 14

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 15

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

17U Scrimmage v College Players

7:45PM ?

Thursday, May 16

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 17

14/15U White USJN Mid-America Challenge

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Mid-America Challenge

6:00PM ?

16U @ USJN Mid-America Challenge

6:00PM ?

17U @ USJN Mid-America Challenge

6:00PM ?

Saturday, May 18

14/15U White USJN Mid-America Challenge

9:00AM ?

Training Spring Gr 2-4

9:00AM ?

Training Gr 5-8

10:00AM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

8:15AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Mid-America Challenge

9:00AM ?

16U @ USJN Mid-America Challenge

9:00AM ?

17U @ USJN Mid-America Challenge

6:00PM ?

Sunday, May 19

14/15U White USJN Mid-America Challenge

9:00AM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Games

9:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Games

9:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Games

9:00AM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Mid-America Challenge

9:00AM ?

16U @ USJN Mid-America Challenge

9:00AM ?

17U @ USJN Mid-America Challenge

6:00PM ?

Monday, May 20

Tuesday, May 21

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 22

17U Scrimmage v College Players

7:30PM ?

Thursday, May 23

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 29

17U Scrimmage v College Players

7:30PM ?

Thursday, May 30

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 31