AAU 15/14U (DuPage)

Subscribe to Calendar

May 2021

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, May 1

Sunday, May 2

AAU 15/14U DP Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, May 3

AAU 15/14U DP Practice

8:00PM ?

Tuesday, May 4

Wednesday, May 5

AAU 15/14U DP Practice

8:00PM ?

Thursday, May 6

Friday, May 7

Saturday, May 8

Sunday, May 9

AAU 15/14U DP Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, May 10

AAU 15/14U DP Practice

8:00PM ?

Tuesday, May 11

Wednesday, May 12

AAU 15/14U DP Practice

8:00PM ?

Thursday, May 13

Friday, May 14

15/14U DP Games - USJN Great Plains Challenge

5:00PM ?

Saturday, May 15

15/14U DP Games - USJN Great Plains Challenge

5:00PM ?

Sunday, May 16

15/14U DP Games - USJN Great Plains Challenge

5:00PM ?

Monday, May 17

AAU 15/14U DP Practice

8:00PM ?

Tuesday, May 18

Wednesday, May 19

AAU 15/14U DP Practice

8:00PM ?

Thursday, May 20

Friday, May 21

Saturday, May 22

15U/14U DP Games-Play for State

9:30AM ?

Sunday, May 23

15U/14U DP Games-Play for State

9:30AM ?

Monday, May 24

AAU 15/14U DP Practice

8:00PM ?

Tuesday, May 25

Wednesday, May 26

AAU 15/14U DP Practice

8:00PM ?

Thursday, May 27

Friday, May 28

Saturday, May 29

Sunday, May 30

Monday, May 31