AAU 16/15U Chi

Subscribe to Calendar

May 2021

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, May 1

Sunday, May 2

AAU 16/15U-Chi Practice - Outside

9:00AM ?

Monday, May 3

Tuesday, May 4

AAU 16/15U-Chi Practice

6:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 5

Thursday, May 6

AAU 16/15U-Chi Practice

6:45PM ?

Friday, May 7

Saturday, May 8

AAU 16/15U-Chi Practice - Outside

9:00AM ?

Sunday, May 9

Monday, May 10

Tuesday, May 11

AAU 16/15U-Chi Practice

6:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 12

Thursday, May 13

AAU 16/15U-Chi Practice

6:45PM ?

Friday, May 14

Saturday, May 15

16/15U-Chi Games-USJN Great Plains Challenge

11:30AM ?

Sunday, May 16

16/15U-Chi Games-USJN Great Plains Challenge

11:30AM ?

Monday, May 17

Tuesday, May 18

AAU 16/15U-Chi Practice

6:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 19

Thursday, May 20

AAU 16/15U-Chi Practice

6:45PM ?

Friday, May 21

Saturday, May 22

16/15U-Chi Games-Play for State

12:00PM ?

Sunday, May 23

16/15U-Chi Games-Play for State

12:00PM ?

Monday, May 24

Tuesday, May 25

AAU 16/15U-Chi Practice

6:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 26

Thursday, May 27

AAU 16/15U-Chi Practice

6:45PM ?

Friday, May 28

Saturday, May 29

Sunday, May 30

Monday, May 31