AAU 17U

Subscribe to Calendar

May 2021

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, May 1

Sunday, May 2

AAU 17U Practice - Outside

9:00AM ?

Monday, May 3

Tuesday, May 4

AAU 17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 5

Thursday, May 6

AAU 17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 7

Saturday, May 8

AAU 17U Practice - Outside

9:00AM ?

Sunday, May 9

Monday, May 10

Tuesday, May 11

AAU 17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 12

Thursday, May 13

AAU 17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 14

17U Games-USJN Great Plains Challenge

2:00PM ?

Saturday, May 15

17U Games-USJN Great Plains Challenge

2:00PM ?

Sunday, May 16

17U Games-USJN Great Plains Challenge

2:00PM ?

Monday, May 17

Tuesday, May 18

AAU 17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 19

Thursday, May 20

AAU 17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 21

Saturday, May 22

17U Games-Play for State

10:00AM ?

Sunday, May 23

17U Games-Play for State

10:00AM ?

Monday, May 24

Tuesday, May 25

AAU 17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 26

Thursday, May 27

AAU 17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 28

Saturday, May 29

Sunday, May 30

Monday, May 31