AAU 15U

Subscribe to Calendar

August 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, Aug 1

15U Game 1 v. N2 IL Lady Lightning Black

8:30AM ?

15U Game 2 v. N5 IL Hoop Dreams Black

11:00AM ?

Sunday, Aug 2

15U Game 3 v. N3 WI Impact

11:30AM ?

Monday, Aug 3

15U Outside Practice

5:30PM ?

Tuesday, Aug 4

Wednesday, Aug 5

15U Outside Practice

5:30PM ?

Thursday, Aug 6

Friday, Aug 7

Saturday, Aug 8

15U Game 1 v. R4 IN Showcase

9:15AM ?

15U Game 2 v. R1 IL Rockets Red

11:45AM ?

15U Game 3 v. R2 IN Nike Lady Gym Rats

3:30PM ?

Sunday, Aug 9

15U Game 4 Pool Play

10:30AM ?

Monday, Aug 10

Tuesday, Aug 11

Wednesday, Aug 12

Thursday, Aug 13

Friday, Aug 14

Saturday, Aug 15

Sunday, Aug 16

Monday, Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 18

Wednesday, Aug 19

Thursday, Aug 20

Friday, Aug 21

Saturday, Aug 22

Sunday, Aug 23

Monday, Aug 24

Tuesday, Aug 25

Wednesday, Aug 26

Thursday, Aug 27

Friday, Aug 28

Saturday, Aug 29

Sunday, Aug 30

Monday, Aug 31