AAU 16U

Subscribe to Calendar

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, Jun 1

Sunday, Jun 2

Monday, Jun 3

Tuesday, Jun 4

16U Practice

6:15PM ?

Wednesday, Jun 5

Thursday, Jun 6

16U Practice

6:15PM ?

Friday, Jun 7

Saturday, Jun 8

Sunday, Jun 9

Monday, Jun 10

Tuesday, Jun 11

16U Practice

6:15PM ?

Wednesday, Jun 12

Thursday, Jun 13

16U Practice

6:00PM ?

Friday, Jun 14

Saturday, Jun 15

Sunday, Jun 16

Monday, Jun 17

Tuesday, Jun 18

16U Practice

6:00PM ?

Wednesday, Jun 19

Thursday, Jun 20

16U Practice

6:00PM ?

Friday, Jun 21

Saturday, Jun 22

Sunday, Jun 23

Monday, Jun 24

Tuesday, Jun 25

16U Practice

6:15PM ?

Wednesday, Jun 26

Thursday, Jun 27

16U Practice

6:15PM ?

Friday, Jun 28

16U @ USJN Pre-National Showcase

9:00AM ?

Saturday, Jun 29

16U @ USJN Pre-National Showcase

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Jun 30