Calendar

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, Jul 1

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

17U Practice

12:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jul 2

14/15U White Practice

5:00PM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

5:00PM ?

16U Practice

12:00PM ?

17U Practice

12:00PM ?

Wednesday, Jul 3

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

17U Practice

12:00PM ?

Thursday, Jul 4

Friday, Jul 5

Run4Roses Game 1: v. D3-Greg Grant Elite

4:20PM ?

Run4Roses Game 1 v. H4-Germantown Lady Panthers

5:30PM ?

Saturday, Jul 6

Run4Roses Game 2: v. D2-Fayetteville Stars

8:15AM ?

Run4Roses Game 3: v. D1-Elite 77 Lady Dynasty

12:55PM ?

Run4Roses Game 2: v. H1-FBC Black

10:35AM ?

Run4Roses Game 3: v. H2-Meanstreets Brown

4:25PM ?

Sunday, Jul 7

16U Run 4 Roses V. Team Indiana, Red Storm

2:30PM ?

17U Run4Roses v. Douglasville Lady Tigers

1:15PM ?

17U Run4Roses Game v. All Ohio Red

6:15PM ?

Monday, Jul 8

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

16U Run4Roses Game: v. Kenner Angels

1:15PM ?

17U Run4Roses v. East Coast Panthers

9:30AM ?

Tuesday, Jul 9

14/15U White Practice

5:00PM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

5:00PM ?

Wednesday, Jul 10

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

16U Nike Game 1: v. Cal Stars Flight

4:45PM ?

16U Nike Game 2: v. UVA Gray

7:15PM ?

17U Nike Game 1: v. Roundball Skills Ac

4:45PM ?

17U Nike Game 2: v. ABA Black

7:15PM ?

Thursday, Jul 11

14/15U White Practice

5:00PM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

5:00PM ?

16U Nike Game 3: v. Fairfax Stars

9:15AM ?

16U Nike Game 4: v. NWI Thunder Black

11:45AM ?

17U Nike Game 3: v. WI Blizzard Green

2:15PM ?

17U Nike Game 4: v. BWSL Kelly

4:45PM ?

Friday, Jul 12

16U Nike Game 5: Game Seven Legacy

8:00AM ?

17U Nike Game 5: v. Team Carolina

11:45AM ?

Saturday, Jul 13

14/15U Jud Game 1: v. Black Shirts

1:30PM ?

14/15U Jud Game 2: v. A2Zoe

2:25PM ?

14/15U Jud Game 3: Panthers

3:20PM ?

Team 7/8 Game 1: v. LC Challengers

8:00AM ?

Team 7/8 Game 2: v. One on Five

8:55AM ?

Team 7/8 Game 3: v. MWE

10:45AM ?

Team 5/6 Game 1: North Shore Knights

3:20PM ?

Team 5/6 Game 2: v. Full Package

5:10PM ?

14/15U Adam Game 1: Panthers

2:25PM ?

14/15U Adam Game 2: v. Black Shirts

4:15PM ?

14/15U Adam Game 3: v. A2Zoe

5:10PM ?

Sunday, Jul 14

Monday, Jul 15

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jul 16

14/15U White Practice

5:00PM ?

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

5:00PM ?

16U Practice

6:15PM ?

17U Practice

6:15PM ?

Wednesday, Jul 17

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Thursday, Jul 18

14/15U White Practice

5:00PM ?

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

5:00PM ?

16U Practice

6:15PM ?

17U Practice

6:15PM ?

Friday, Jul 19

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

Saturday, Jul 20

Sunday, Jul 21

Monday, Jul 22

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jul 23

14/15U White Practice

5:00PM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

5:00PM ?

16U @ Atlanta Game 1: v. Showcase Elite Tee

11:45AM ?

16U @ Atlanta Game 2: v. I Am FAST Lady Ballers

7:55PM ?

17U @ Atlanta Game 1: v. Flight Select

11:45AM ?

17U @ Atlanta Game 2: v. Georgia Sparks

4:25PM ?

Wednesday, Jul 24

14/15U White USJN Summer Finale

9:00AM ?

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Summer Finale

9:00AM ?

16U @ Atlanta Game 3: v. LADY T.R.U. ELITE

11:20AM ?

17U @ Atlanta Game 3: v. Full Package Black

6:20PM ?

Thursday, Jul 25

14/15U White USJN Summer Finale

9:00AM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Summer Finale

9:00AM ?

16U @ Atlanta Game 4: TBD

12:30PM ?

17U @ Atlanta Game 4: TBD

11:20AM ?

Friday, Jul 26

14/15U White USJN Summer Finale

9:00AM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Summer Finale

9:00AM ?

Saturday, Jul 27

Team 7/8 Summer Games

9:00AM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Games

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Jul 28

Monday, Jul 29

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

Tuesday, Jul 30

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

Wednesday, Jul 31

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?