Calendar

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, Jul 1

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

17U Practice

12:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jul 2

14/15U White Practice

5:00PM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

5:00PM ?

16U Practice

6:15PM ?

17U Practice

6:15PM ?

Wednesday, Jul 3

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

17U Practice

12:00PM ?

Thursday, Jul 4

Friday, Jul 5

Run4Roses Game 1: v. D3-Greg Grant Elite

4:20PM ?

Run4Roses Game 1 v. H4-Germantown Lady Panthers

5:30PM ?

Saturday, Jul 6

Run4Roses Game 2: v. D2-Fayetteville Stars

8:15AM ?

Run4Roses Game 3: v. D1-Elite 77 Lady Dynasty

12:55PM ?

Run4Roses Game 2: v. H1-FBC Black

10:35AM ?

Run4Roses Game 3: v. H2-Meanstreets Brown

4:25PM ?

Sunday, Jul 7

16U @ Run 4 Roses

9:00AM ?

17U @ Run 4 Roses

9:00AM ?

Monday, Jul 8

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

16U @ Run 4 Roses

9:00AM ?

17U @ Run 4 Roses

9:00AM ?

Tuesday, Jul 9

14/15U White Practice

5:00PM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

5:00PM ?

16U Practice

6:15PM ?

17U Practice

6:15PM ?

Wednesday, Jul 10

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

16U @ Nike Chicago

9:00AM ?

17U @ Nike Chicago Showcase

9:00AM ?

Thursday, Jul 11

14/15U White Practice

5:00PM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

5:00PM ?

16U @ Nike Chicago

9:00AM ?

17U @ Nike Chicago Showcase

9:00AM ?

Friday, Jul 12

16U @ Nike Chicago

9:00AM ?

17U @ Nike Chicago Showcase

9:00AM ?

Saturday, Jul 13

14/15U White Shootout

9:00AM ?

Team 7/8 Summer Games

9:00AM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Games

9:00AM ?

14/15U Navy Shootout

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Jul 14

Monday, Jul 15

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jul 16

14/15U White Practice

5:00PM ?

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

5:00PM ?

16U Practice

6:15PM ?

17U Practice

6:15PM ?

Wednesday, Jul 17

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Thursday, Jul 18

14/15U White Practice

5:00PM ?

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

5:00PM ?

16U Practice

6:15PM ?

17U Practice

6:15PM ?

Friday, Jul 19

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

Saturday, Jul 20

Sunday, Jul 21

Monday, Jul 22

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jul 23

14/15U White Practice

5:00PM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

5:00PM ?

16U @ Nike Atlanta

9:00AM ?

17U @ Nike Atlanta Showcase

9:00AM ?

Wednesday, Jul 24

14/15U White USJN Summer Finale

9:00AM ?

Team 7/8 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Summer Finale

9:00AM ?

16U @ Nike Atlanta

9:00AM ?

17U @ Nike Atlanta Showcase

9:00AM ?

Thursday, Jul 25

14/15U White USJN Summer Finale

9:00AM ?

GE Training Gr 6-8

6:15PM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Summer Finale

9:00AM ?

16U @ Nike Atlanta

9:00AM ?

17U @ Nike Atlanta Showcase

9:00AM ?

Friday, Jul 26

14/15U White USJN Summer Finale

9:00AM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Summer Finale

9:00AM ?

Saturday, Jul 27

Team 7/8 Summer Games

9:00AM ?

Team 5/6 Summer Games

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Jul 28

Monday, Jul 29

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

Tuesday, Jul 30

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?

Wednesday, Jul 31

Shooting Camp Gr7-12

9:30AM ?