Calendar

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, Sep 1

Monday, Sep 2

Tuesday, Sep 3

GE Team 7/8 Fall Training

7:00PM ?

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Gr 4-8 Training

7:00PM ?

15U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 4

Team 7/8 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Sep 5

GE Team 7/8 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

15U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Sep 6

Saturday, Sep 7

14U Fall Training

11:00AM ?

Gr 2-4 Fall Training

9:00AM ?

Gr5-8 Fall Training

10:00AM ?

Team 7/8 Fall Training

10:00AM ?

Team 5/6 Fall Training

10:00AM ?

15U Fall Training

11:00AM ?

16U Fall Training

12:00PM ?

17U Fall Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, Sep 8

GE Team 7/8 Fall Practice

9:30AM ?

16U Fall League Games

9:00AM ?

Monday, Sep 9

Team 7/8 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 10

GE Team 7/8 Fall Training

7:00PM ?

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Gr 4-8 Training

7:00PM ?

15U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 11

Team 7/8 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Sep 12

GE Team 7/8 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

15U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Sep 13

Saturday, Sep 14

GE Team 7/8 Extra Training w/Korie

9:45AM ?

14U Fall Training

11:00AM ?

Gr 2-4 Fall Training

9:00AM ?

Gr5-8 Fall Training

10:00AM ?

Team 7/8 Fall Training

9:45AM ?

Team 5/6 Fall Training

10:00AM ?

15U Fall Training

11:00AM ?

16U Fall Training

12:00PM ?

17U Fall Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, Sep 15

GE Team 7/8 Fall Practice

9:30AM ?

14U Game 1 v. GSBS Black

8:00AM ?

14U Game 2 v. One on Five Elite

9:40AM ?

15U Game 1 v. GSBS Blue

8:50AM ?

15U Game 2 v. One on Five Elite

11:20AM ?

16U Fall League Games

9:00AM ?

17U Black Game 1 v. GSBS White

8:00AM ?

17U White Game 1 v. Catamounts

8:50AM ?

17U Black Game 2 v. Warriors

9:40AM ?

17U White Game 2 v. Warriors

11:20AM ?

Monday, Sep 16

Team 7/8 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 17

GE Team 7/8 Fall Training

7:00PM ?

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Gr 4-8 Training

7:00PM ?

15U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 18

Team 7/8 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Sep 19

GE Team 7/8 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

15U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Sep 20

Saturday, Sep 21

GE Team 7/8 Fall Games

10:15AM ?

14U Fall Training

11:00AM ?

Gr 2-4 Fall Training

9:00AM ?

Gr5-8 Fall Training

10:00AM ?

Team 7/8 Fall Games

10:00AM ?

Team 5/6 Fall Games

10:00AM ?

15U Fall Training

11:00AM ?

16U Fall Training

12:00PM ?

17U Fall Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, Sep 22

Monday, Sep 23

Team 7/8 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 24

GE Team 7/8 Fall Training

7:00PM ?

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Gr 4-8 Training

7:00PM ?

15U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 25

Team 7/8 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Sep 26

GE Team 7/8 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

15U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Sep 27

Saturday, Sep 28

GE Team 7/8 Fall Games

10:15AM ?

14U Fall Training

11:00AM ?

Gr 2-4 Fall Training

9:00AM ?

Gr5-8 Fall Training

10:00AM ?

Team 7/8 Fall Game

10:00AM ?

Team 5/6 Fall Games

10:00AM ?

15U Fall Training

11:00AM ?

16U Fall Training

12:00PM ?

17U Fall Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, Sep 29

14U Game 1 v. GSBS Blue

8:00AM ?

14U Game 2 v. GSBS Black

10:30AM ?

15U Game 1 v. GSBS Black

8:50AM ?

15U Game 2 v. One on Five Elite

11:20AM ?

17U White Game 1 v. Catamounts

8:00AM ?

17U Black Game 1 v. GSBS White

8:50AM ?

17U White Game 2 v. GSBS White

10:30AM ?

17U Black Game 2 v. Warriors

11:20AM ?

Monday, Sep 30