Teams Gr 7/8 Glen Ellyn

Subscribe to Calendar

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, Apr 1

Thursday, Apr 2

Friday, Apr 3

Saturday, Apr 4

Sunday, Apr 5

Monday, Apr 6

Tuesday, Apr 7

GE Team 7/8 Training

7:00PM ?

Wednesday, Apr 8

Thursday, Apr 9

GE Team 7/8 Practice

7:00PM ?

Friday, Apr 10

Saturday, Apr 11

Sunday, Apr 12

Monday, Apr 13

Tuesday, Apr 14

GE Team 7/8 Training

7:00PM ?

Wednesday, Apr 15

Thursday, Apr 16

GE Team 7/8 Practice

7:00PM ?

Friday, Apr 17

Saturday, Apr 18

GE Team 7/8 Practice

8:15AM ?

Sunday, Apr 19

GE Team 7/8 Games

9:00AM ?

Monday, Apr 20

Tuesday, Apr 21

GE Team 7/8 Training

7:00PM ?

Wednesday, Apr 22

Thursday, Apr 23

GE Team 7/8 Practice

7:00PM ?

Friday, Apr 24

Saturday, Apr 25

GE Team 7/8 Practice

8:15AM ?

Sunday, Apr 26

GE Team 7/8 Games

9:00AM ?

Monday, Apr 27

Tuesday, Apr 28

GE Team 7/8 Training

7:00PM ?

Wednesday, Apr 29

Thursday, Apr 30

GE Team 7/8 Practice

7:00PM ?