AAU 17U

Subscribe to Calendar

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, Apr 1

Thursday, Apr 2

Friday, Apr 3

Saturday, Apr 4

Sunday, Apr 5

Monday, Apr 6

Tuesday, Apr 7

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Apr 8

Thursday, Apr 9

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Apr 10

Saturday, Apr 11

Sunday, Apr 12

Monday, Apr 13

Tuesday, Apr 14

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Apr 15

Thursday, Apr 16

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Apr 17

Saturday, Apr 18

17U USJN Qualifier

8:00AM ?

Sunday, Apr 19

17U USJN Qualifier

8:00AM ?

Monday, Apr 20

Tuesday, Apr 21

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Apr 22

Thursday, Apr 23

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Apr 24

17U USJN Windy City Classic

3:00PM ?

Saturday, Apr 25

17U USJN Windy City Classic

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Apr 26

17U USJN Windy City Classic

9:00AM ?

Monday, Apr 27

Tuesday, Apr 28

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Apr 29

Thursday, Apr 30

17U Practice

7:45PM ?