Teams Gr 7/8 (DuPage)

Subscribe to Calendar

October 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, Oct 1

Friday, Oct 2

Saturday, Oct 3

Sunday, Oct 4

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

Monday, Oct 5

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:30PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 6

Wednesday, Oct 7

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

Thursday, Oct 8

Friday, Oct 9

Saturday, Oct 10

Sunday, Oct 11

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

Monday, Oct 12

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:30PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 13

Wednesday, Oct 14

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

Thursday, Oct 15

Friday, Oct 16

Saturday, Oct 17

Sunday, Oct 18

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

Monday, Oct 19

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:30PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 20

Wednesday, Oct 21

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

Thursday, Oct 22

Friday, Oct 23

Saturday, Oct 24

Sunday, Oct 25

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

Monday, Oct 26

Tuesday, Oct 27

Wednesday, Oct 28

Thursday, Oct 29

Friday, Oct 30

Saturday, Oct 31