Teams Gr 5/6 (Chicago)

Subscribe to Calendar

October 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, Oct 1

Friday, Oct 2

Saturday, Oct 3

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 4

Monday, Oct 5

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 6

Wednesday, Oct 7

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Oct 8

Friday, Oct 9

Saturday, Oct 10

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 11

Monday, Oct 12

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 13

Wednesday, Oct 14

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Oct 15

Friday, Oct 16

Saturday, Oct 17

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 18

Monday, Oct 19

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 20

Wednesday, Oct 21

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Oct 22

Friday, Oct 23

Saturday, Oct 24

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 25

Monday, Oct 26

Tuesday, Oct 27

Wednesday, Oct 28

Thursday, Oct 29

Friday, Oct 30

Saturday, Oct 31