AAU 14U-Chi

Subscribe to Calendar

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, Feb 1

14U Winter Team Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Feb 2

Monday, Feb 3

Tuesday, Feb 4

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Feb 5

Thursday, Feb 6

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Feb 7

Saturday, Feb 8

14U Winter Team Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Feb 9

14UTeam Game 1 v. MI Mystics 8

1:10PM ?

14UTeam Game 2 v. MI Mystics 7

2:50PM ?

14UTeam Game 3 v. OTE White

3:40PM ?

Monday, Feb 10

Tuesday, Feb 11

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Feb 12

Thursday, Feb 13

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Feb 14

Saturday, Feb 15

Sunday, Feb 16

Monday, Feb 17

Tuesday, Feb 18

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Feb 19

Thursday, Feb 20

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Feb 21

Saturday, Feb 22

14U Winter Team Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Feb 23

14UTeam Game 1 v. Lady Lightning Columbia

3:40PM ?

14UTeam Game 2 v. Throne 8

5:20PM ?

14UTeam Game 3 v. Paradise White 8

6:10PM ?

Monday, Feb 24

Tuesday, Feb 25

Wednesday, Feb 26

Thursday, Feb 27

Friday, Feb 28

Saturday, Feb 29