AAU 14U

Subscribe to Calendar

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, Sep 1

Monday, Sep 2

Tuesday, Sep 3

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 4

Thursday, Sep 5

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 6

Saturday, Sep 7

14U Fall Training

11:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 8

Monday, Sep 9

Tuesday, Sep 10

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 11

Thursday, Sep 12

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 13

Saturday, Sep 14

14U Fall Training

11:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 15

14U Game 1 v. GSBS Black

8:00AM ?

14U Game 2 v. One on Five Elite

9:40AM ?

Monday, Sep 16

Tuesday, Sep 17

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 18

Thursday, Sep 19

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 20

Saturday, Sep 21

14U Fall Training

11:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 22

Monday, Sep 23

Tuesday, Sep 24

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 25

Thursday, Sep 26

14U Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 27

Saturday, Sep 28

14U Fall Training

11:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 29

14U Game 1 v. GSBS Blue

8:00AM ?

14U Game 2 v. GSBS Black

10:30AM ?

Monday, Sep 30