Teams Gr 7/8 Chicago

Subscribe to Calendar

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, Feb 1

Teams 7/8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Feb 2

Monday, Feb 3

Tuesday, Feb 4

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Feb 5

Thursday, Feb 6

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Feb 7

Saturday, Feb 8

Teams 7/8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Feb 9

Team 7/8 Game 1 v. OTE Burgandy

2:00PM ?

Team 7/8 Game 2 v. OTE White

3:40PM ?

Team 7/8 Game 3 v. Lady Lightning Columbia

4:30PM ?

Monday, Feb 10

Tuesday, Feb 11

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Feb 12

Thursday, Feb 13

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Feb 14

Saturday, Feb 15

Sunday, Feb 16

Monday, Feb 17

Tuesday, Feb 18

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Feb 19

Thursday, Feb 20

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Feb 21

Saturday, Feb 22

Teams 7/8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Feb 23

Team 7/8 Game 1 v. Paradise White

2:50PM ?

Team 7/8 Game 2 v. MN Suns

4:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Game 3 v. Lady Lightning Columbia

5:20PM ?

Monday, Feb 24

Tuesday, Feb 25

Wednesday, Feb 26

Thursday, Feb 27

Friday, Feb 28

Saturday, Feb 29