AAU 17U

Subscribe to Calendar

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, Sep 1

Monday, Sep 2

Tuesday, Sep 3

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 4

Thursday, Sep 5

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Sep 6

Saturday, Sep 7

17U Fall Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, Sep 8

Monday, Sep 9

Tuesday, Sep 10

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 11

Thursday, Sep 12

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Sep 13

Saturday, Sep 14

17U Fall Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, Sep 15

17U Black Game 1 v. GSBS White

8:00AM ?

17U White Game 1 v. Catamounts

8:50AM ?

17U Black Game 2 v. Warriors

9:40AM ?

17U White Game 2 v. Warriors

11:20AM ?

Monday, Sep 16

Tuesday, Sep 17

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 18

Thursday, Sep 19

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Sep 20

Saturday, Sep 21

17U Fall Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, Sep 22

Monday, Sep 23

Tuesday, Sep 24

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 25

Thursday, Sep 26

17U Fall Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Sep 27

Saturday, Sep 28

17U Fall Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, Sep 29

17U White Game 1 v. Catamounts

8:00AM ?

17U Black Game 1 v. GSBS White

8:50AM ?

17U White Game 2 v. GSBS White

10:30AM ?

17U Black Game 2 v. Warriors

11:20AM ?

Monday, Sep 30