AAU 14U-Chi

Subscribe to Calendar

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, Jun 1

14U-Chi Zoom Training

4:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jun 2

Wednesday, Jun 3

14U-Chi Zoom Training

4:00PM ?

Thursday, Jun 4

14U-Chi Outside Practice

5:15PM ?

Friday, Jun 5

Saturday, Jun 6

Zoom Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Jun 7

Zoom Training

10:00AM ?

Monday, Jun 8

14U-Chi Zoom Training

4:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jun 9

14U-Chi Outside Practice

5:15PM ?

Wednesday, Jun 10

14U-Chi Zoom Training

4:00PM ?

Thursday, Jun 11

14U-Chi Outside Practice

5:15PM ?

Friday, Jun 12

Saturday, Jun 13

Zoom Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Jun 14

Zoom Training

10:00AM ?

Monday, Jun 15

14U-Chi Zoom Training

4:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jun 16

14U-Chi Outside Practice

5:15PM ?

Wednesday, Jun 17

14U-Chi Zoom Training

4:00PM ?

Thursday, Jun 18

14U-Chi Outside Practice

5:15PM ?

Friday, Jun 19

Saturday, Jun 20

Zoom Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Jun 21

Zoom Training

10:00AM ?

Monday, Jun 22

14U-Chi Outside Practice

9:00AM ?

Tuesday, Jun 23

14U-Chi Outside Practice

10:00AM ?

Wednesday, Jun 24

14U-Chi Outside Practice

9:00AM ?

Thursday, Jun 25

14U-Chi Outside Practice

10:00AM ?

Friday, Jun 26

Saturday, Jun 27

14U-Chi USJN Midwest Qualifier

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Jun 28

14U-Chi USJN Midwest Qualifier

10:00AM ?

Monday, Jun 29

14U-Chi Outdoor Practice

10:00AM ?

Tuesday, Jun 30