AAU 17U

Subscribe to Calendar

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, Jun 1

Tuesday, Jun 2

17U Zoom Training

4:00PM ?

Wednesday, Jun 3

17U White Outside Practice

4:00PM ?

17U Black Outside Practice

4:40PM ?

Thursday, Jun 4

17U Zoom Training

4:00PM ?

Friday, Jun 5

Saturday, Jun 6

Zoom Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Jun 7

Zoom Training

10:00AM ?

Monday, Jun 8

17U White Outside practice

4:00PM ?

17U Black Outside Practice

4:40PM ?

Tuesday, Jun 9

17U Zoom Training

4:00PM ?

Wednesday, Jun 10

17U White Outside practice

4:00PM ?

17U Black Outside Practice

4:40PM ?

Thursday, Jun 11

17U Zoom Training

4:00PM ?

Friday, Jun 12

Saturday, Jun 13

Zoom Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Jun 14

Zoom Training

10:00AM ?

Monday, Jun 15

17U Black Outside Practice

4:00PM ?

17U White Outside Practice

4:40PM ?

Tuesday, Jun 16

17U Zoom Training

4:00PM ?

Wednesday, Jun 17

17U Black Outside Practice

4:00PM ?

17U White Outside Practice

4:40PM ?

Thursday, Jun 18

17U Zoom Training

4:00PM ?

Friday, Jun 19

Saturday, Jun 20

Zoom Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Jun 21

Zoom Training

10:00AM ?

Monday, Jun 22

17U White Outside Practice

9:00AM ?

17U Black Outside Practice

10:00AM ?

Tuesday, Jun 23

17U Black Outside Practice

9:00AM ?

17U White Outside Practice

10:00AM ?

Wednesday, Jun 24

17U White Outside Practice

9:00AM ?

17U Black Outside Practice

10:00AM ?

Thursday, Jun 25

17U Black Outside Practice

9:00AM ?

17U White Outside Practice

10:00AM ?

Friday, Jun 26

Saturday, Jun 27

17U USJN Mid-West Qualifier

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Jun 28

17U USJN Mid-West Qualifier

9:00AM ?

Monday, Jun 29

Tuesday, Jun 30

17U White Outside Practice

9:00AM ?

17U Black Outside Practice

10:00AM ?