Teams Gr 7/8 Chicago

Subscribe to Calendar

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, Oct 1

Wednesday, Oct 2

Team 7/8 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Oct 3

Friday, Oct 4

Saturday, Oct 5

Team 7/8 Fall Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 6

Monday, Oct 7

Team 7/8 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 8

Wednesday, Oct 9

Thursday, Oct 10

Friday, Oct 11

Saturday, Oct 12

Team 7/8 Fall Game 1 v. Lady IL Intruders

1:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Fall Game 2 v. Bollingbrook Panthers

2:25PM ?

Team 7/8 Fall Game 3 v. Lady High Rollers

4:10PM ?

Sunday, Oct 13

Monday, Oct 14

Team 7/8 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 15

Wednesday, Oct 16

Team 7/8 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Oct 17

Friday, Oct 18

Saturday, Oct 19

Team 7/8 Fall Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 20

Monday, Oct 21

Team 7/8 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 22

Wednesday, Oct 23

Team 7/8 Fall Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Oct 24

Friday, Oct 25

Saturday, Oct 26

Team 7/8 Fall Games

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 27

Monday, Oct 28

Tuesday, Oct 29

Wednesday, Oct 30

Thursday, Oct 31