Teams Gr 5/6 Chicago

Subscribe to Calendar

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, Jun 1

Sunday, Jun 2

Monday, Jun 3

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jun 4

Wednesday, Jun 5

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Thursday, Jun 6

Friday, Jun 7

Saturday, Jun 8

Sunday, Jun 9

Monday, Jun 10

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jun 11

Wednesday, Jun 12

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Thursday, Jun 13

Friday, Jun 14

Saturday, Jun 15

Sunday, Jun 16

Monday, Jun 17

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jun 18

Wednesday, Jun 19

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Thursday, Jun 20

Friday, Jun 21

Saturday, Jun 22

Team 5/6 Summer Games

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Jun 23

Monday, Jun 24

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jun 25

Wednesday, Jun 26

Team 5/6 Summer Practice

5:00PM ?

Thursday, Jun 27

Friday, Jun 28

Saturday, Jun 29

Sunday, Jun 30