Teams Gr 5/6 Chicago

Subscribe to Calendar

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, Apr 1

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Apr 2

Wednesday, Apr 3

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Apr 4

Friday, Apr 5

Saturday, Apr 6

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Apr 7

Monday, Apr 8

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Apr 9

Wednesday, Apr 10

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Apr 11

Friday, Apr 12

Saturday, Apr 13

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Apr 14

Game 1: Flow v. Huntley Red Raiders

8:55AM ?

Game 2: Flow v. Limitless

10:45AM ?

Monday, Apr 15

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Apr 16

Wednesday, Apr 17

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Apr 18

Friday, Apr 19

Saturday, Apr 20

Sunday, Apr 21

Monday, Apr 22

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Apr 23

Wednesday, Apr 24

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Apr 25

Friday, Apr 26

Saturday, Apr 27

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Apr 28

Teams 5/6 Spring Games

9:00AM ?

Monday, Apr 29

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Apr 30