Calendar

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, Apr 1

GE Training Gr 6-8

7:30PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Training

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:45PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Apr 2

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Apr 3

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

17U Scrimmage v College Players

7:45PM ?

Thursday, Apr 4

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Apr 5

Saturday, Apr 6

14/15U Training

11:00AM ?

Training Spring Gr 2-4

9:00AM ?

Training Gr 5-8

10:00AM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

9:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

14/15U Training

11:00AM ?

16U Training

12:00PM ?

17U Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, Apr 7

Shooting & Scrimmage Class AAU 14-16U

3:00PM ?

Monday, Apr 8

GE Training Gr 6-8

7:30PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Training

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:45PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Apr 9

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Apr 10

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

17U Scrimmage v College Players

7:45PM ?

Thursday, Apr 11

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Apr 12

Saturday, Apr 13

14/15U White USJN Qualifier

9:00AM ?

Training Spring Gr 2-4

9:00AM ?

Training Gr 5-8

10:00AM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

9:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Qualifier

9:00AM ?

16U @ USJN Qualifier

9:00AM ?

17U @ USJN Qualifier

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Apr 14

14/15U White USJN Qualifier

9:00AM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Games

9:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Games

9:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Games

9:00AM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Qualifier

9:00AM ?

16U @ USJN Qualifier

9:00AM ?

17U @ USJN Qualifier

9:00AM ?

Monday, Apr 15

GE Training Gr 6-8

7:30PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Training

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:45PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Apr 16

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Apr 17

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

17U Scrimmage v College Players

7:45PM ?

Thursday, Apr 18

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Apr 19

Saturday, Apr 20

Sunday, Apr 21

Monday, Apr 22

GE Training Gr 6-8

7:30PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Training

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:45PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Apr 23

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Apr 24

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

17U Scrimmage v College Players

7:45PM ?

Thursday, Apr 25

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Apr 26

14/15U White USJN Windy City Classic

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Windy City Classic

6:00PM ?

16U @ USJN Windy City Classic

6:30PM ?

17U @ USJN Windy City Classic

6:00PM ?

Saturday, Apr 27

14/15U White USJN Windy City Classic

6:30PM ?

Training Spring Gr 2-4

9:00AM ?

Training Gr 5-8

10:00AM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

8:15AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Windy City Classic

10:00AM ?

16U @ USJN Windy City Classic

9:00AM ?

17U @ USJN Windy City Classic

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Apr 28

14/15U White USJN Windy City Classic

6:30PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Games

9:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Games

9:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Games

9:00AM ?

14/15U Navy @ USJN Windy City Classic

10:00AM ?

16U @ USJN Windy City Classic

9:00AM ?

17U @ USJN Windy City Classic

9:00AM ?

Monday, Apr 29

GE Training Gr 6-8

7:30PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Training

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:45PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Apr 30

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?