Calendar

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, Mar 1

Saturday, Mar 2

Sunday, Mar 3

Monday, Mar 4

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Mar 5

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Mar 6

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:45PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:45PM ?

Thursday, Mar 7

14/15U White Practice

6:45PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:45PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Mar 8

Saturday, Mar 9

14/15U Training

11:00AM ?

14/15U Training

11:00AM ?

Training Gr 5-8

10:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

14/15U Training

11:00AM ?

16U Training

12:00PM ?

17U Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, Mar 10

Monday, Mar 11

GE Training Gr 6-8

7:30PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Training

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Mar 12

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, Mar 13

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Mar 14

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:15PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, Mar 15

Saturday, Mar 16

Sunday, Mar 17

GE Training Gr 6-8

12:00PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

12:00PM ?

Monday, Mar 18

GE Training Gr 6-8

7:30PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Training

7:30PM ?

Tuesday, Mar 19

Wednesday, Mar 20

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Mar 21

Friday, Mar 22

Saturday, Mar 23

Sunday, Mar 24

Monday, Mar 25

Tuesday, Mar 26

Wednesday, Mar 27

Thursday, Mar 28

Friday, Mar 29

Saturday, Mar 30

Sunday, Mar 31

Shooting & Scrimmage Class AAU 14-16U

3:00PM ?