Calendar

September 2021

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, Sep 1

Fall Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:30PM ?

Fall Chi Team 5/6 Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Sep 2

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

15U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 3

Saturday, Sep 4

Sunday, Sep 5

Monday, Sep 6

Tuesday, Sep 7

14U Fall Team Practice

7:00PM ?

15U Fall Team Practice

7:00PM ?

16U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Team Practice

7:00PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 8

Fall Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:30PM ?

Fall Chi Team 5/6 Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Sep 9

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

15U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 10

Saturday, Sep 11

14U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Fall Chi Team 7/8 Practice

10:00AM ?

Fall Chi Team 5/6 Practice

9:00AM ?

15U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

16U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

17U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 12

CANCELED - 15/14U DP Fall Practice

8:30AM ?

14U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

15U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

16U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

17U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Sep 13

15/14U DP Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Fall Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:30PM ?

Fall Chi Team 5/6 Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 14

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

15U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 15

Fall Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:30PM ?

Fall Chi Team 5/6 Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Sep 16

14U Fall Team Practice

7:00PM ?

15U Fall Team Practice

7:00PM ?

16U Fall Team Practice

7:00PM ?

17U Fall Team Practice

7:00PM ?

Friday, Sep 17

Saturday, Sep 18

14U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Fall Chi Team 7/8 Practice

10:00AM ?

Fall Chi Team 5/6 Practice

9:00AM ?

15U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

16U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

17U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 19

15/14U DP Fall Practice

8:30AM ?

14U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

15U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

16U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

17U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Sep 20

15/14U DP Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Fall Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:30PM ?

Fall Chi Team 5/6 Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 21

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

15U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 22

Fall Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:30PM ?

Fall Chi Team 5/6 Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Sep 23

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

15U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Sep 24

Saturday, Sep 25

14U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Fall Chi Team 7/8 3-on-3 Tourney

10:15AM ?

Fall Chi Team 5/6 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

15U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

16U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

17U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Sep 26

15/14U DP Fall Practice

8:30AM ?

14U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

15U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

16U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

17U Fall Bootcamp Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Sep 27

15/14U DP Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Fall Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:30PM ?

Fall Chi Team 5/6 Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 28

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

15U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 29

Fall Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:30PM ?

Fall Chi Team 5/6 Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Sep 30

14U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

15U Fall Team Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?

17U Fall Team Practice

7:30PM ?