Calendar

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 1

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

17U Scrimmage v College Players

7:45PM ?

Thursday, May 2

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

14/15U Training

11:00AM ?

Training Spring Gr 2-4

9:00AM ?

Training Gr 5-8

10:00AM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

9:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

14/15U Training

11:00AM ?

16U Training

12:00PM ?

17U Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, May 5

14/15U White: 9:55am & 10:50am, Gray: 12:35pm & 1:30pm

9:30AM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Game 1 v. Future Elite

3:20PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Game 2 v. Limitless

4:15PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Game 3 v. Chicago Mustangs

6:05PM ?

Team 7/8 Ayanna Game 1 v. Crush Basketball Family

9:50AM ?

Team 7/8 Damo Game 1 v. McHenry Elite

10:45AM ?

Team 7/8 Ayanna Game 2 v. One on Five Elite

11:40AM ?

Team 7/8 Damo Game 2 v. KT Heat Rosie

1:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Game 1 v. Chicago Mustangs

9:50AM ?

Team 5/6 Game 2 v. Spartans

11:40AM ?

14/15U Navy: 9:55 & 10:50am, Gray: 12:35 & 1:30pm

9:30AM ?

Monday, May 6

GE Training Gr 6-8

7:30PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Training

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:45PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, May 7

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 8

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

17U Scrimmage v College Players

7:45PM ?

Thursday, May 9

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

14/15U Training

11:00AM ?

Training Spring Gr 2-4

9:00AM ?

Training Gr 5-8

10:00AM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

9:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

14/15U Training

11:00AM ?

16U Training

12:00PM ?

17U Training

12:00PM ?

Sunday, May 12

Shooting & Scrimmage Class AAU 14-16U

3:00PM ?

Monday, May 13

GE Training Gr 6-8

7:30PM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Training

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:45PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, May 14

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 15

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

7:30PM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Practice

6:30PM ?

17U Scrimmage v College Players

7:45PM ?

Thursday, May 16

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 17

Game 1: KK2 Flow v. KK3 IN Hoosier Elite

8:00PM ?

Game 1: JJ1 Flow v. JJ4 IN Grand Park Premier

8:00PM ?

Game 1: Q2 Flow v. Q3 IN Hoosier Elite

8:00PM ?

Game 1: Flow D1 v. D4 WI Lady Bucks

9:30PM ?

Saturday, May 18

Game 2: KK2 Flow v. KK4 IN Nike LGR

4:45PM ?

Game 3: KK2 Flow v. KK1 IN DistinXion

7:15PM ?

Training Spring Gr 2-4

9:00AM ?

Training Gr 5-8

10:00AM ?

GE Teams 6/7 Spring Practice

8:15AM ?

Teams 7/8 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 5/6 Spring Training

10:00AM ?

Game 2: JJ1 Flow v. JJ3 OH DG Warriors

3:30PM ?

Game 3: JJ1 Flow v. JJ2 IN NWI Thunder

6:00PM ?

Game 2: Q2 Flow v. Q1 IK HIT BBall

1:00PM ?

Game 3: Q2 Flow v. Q4 IL Defenders

8:30PM ?

Game 2: D1 Flow v. W2 IL Rockets

2:15PM ?

Game 3: D1 Flow v. D3 IN Best Fire

6:00PM ?

Sunday, May 19

Game 4: KK2 Flow v. JJ2 IN NWI Thunder

9:10AM ?

Game 1: Flow 6/7 v. Junior Lady Warriors

9:00AM ?

Game 2: Flow 6/7 v. Rockford Heat

10:50AM ?

Game 3: Flow 6/7 v. The Truth Black

12:35PM ?

Team Ayanna Game 1 v. KT Heat

1:30PM ?

Team Ayanna Game 2 v. Meanstreets

4:15PM ?

Team Damo Game 1 v. KT Heat

5:10PM ?

Team Damo Game 2 v. Meanstreets

6:05PM ?

Game 1: Flow 5/6 v. Chi Mustangs

2:25PM ?

Game 2: Flow 5/6 v. ALL IN

3:20PM ?

Game 4: JJ1 Flow v. KK1 IN DistinXion

9:10AM ?

Game 4: Q2 Flow v. P2 IA Team Iowa

9:10AM ?

Game 4: D1 Flow v. C1 IN Nike LGR

11:25AM ?

Monday, May 20

Tuesday, May 21

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 22

Thursday, May 23

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Wednesday, May 29

17U Scrimmage v College Players

7:30PM ?

Thursday, May 30

14/15U White Practice

6:30PM ?

14/15U Navy Practice

6:30PM ?

16U Practice

7:45PM ?

17U Practice

7:45PM ?

Friday, May 31