Calendar

September 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, Sep 1

AAU 14/15U-GE Fall Bootcamp

8:00PM ?

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 2

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

5:00PM ?

Gr 6-8 Fall 3-on-3 League

6:00PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall League

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Sep 3

AAU 14/15U-GE Bootcamp, Outside

6:00PM ?

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:00PM ?

Friday, Sep 4

Saturday, Sep 5

Sunday, Sep 6

Monday, Sep 7

Tuesday, Sep 8

AAU 14/15U-GE Fall Bootcamp

7:30PM ?

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 9

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Sep 10

AAU 14/15U-GE Bootcamp, Outside

6:00PM ?

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:00PM ?

Friday, Sep 11

Saturday, Sep 12

AAU 14/15U-GE Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

9:00AM ?

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

8:00AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Sunday, Sep 13

AAU 14/15U-GE Fall Bootcamp

9:00AM ?

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

11:00AM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

10:00AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Monday, Sep 14

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:30PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 15

AAU 14/15U-GE Fall Bootcamp

8:00PM ?

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 16

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Sep 17

AAU 14/15U-GE Bootcamp, Outside

6:00PM ?

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:00PM ?

Friday, Sep 18

Saturday, Sep 19

AAU 14/15U-GE Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Sunday, Sep 20

AAU 14/15U-GE Fall Bootcamp

9:00AM ?

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Monday, Sep 21

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:30PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 22

AAU 14/15U-GE Fall Bootcamp

8:00PM ?

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 23

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Thursday, Sep 24

AAU 14/15U-GE Bootcamp, Outside

6:00PM ?

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:00PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:00PM ?

Friday, Sep 25

Saturday, Sep 26

AAU 14/15U-GE Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Gr6-8 Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

Gr 4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Sunday, Sep 27

AAU 14/15U-GE Fall Bootcamp

9:00AM ?

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

9:00AM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Games

8:00AM ?

14U-Chi AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

15U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

17U AAU Fall Bootcamp

8:30AM ?

Monday, Sep 28

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:30PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Sep 29

AAU 14/15U-GE Fall Bootcamp

8:00PM ?

AAU 14U-CHI Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

AAU 15U Fall Bootcamp

6:30PM ?

17U Fall AAU Bootcamp

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Sep 30

WHITE Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?

BLACK Division Fall 3-on-3 Practice

5:00PM ?

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 Practice

6:00PM ?