Calendar

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, Feb 1

GE Team 7/8 Game 1 v. Paradise White

2:00PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Game 2 v. Palos Panthers

2:50PM ?

14U Winter Team Training

10:00AM ?

Gr 2-4 Winter Training

9:00AM ?

Gr 5-8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Team 5/6 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Feb 2

GE Team 5/6 Winter Practice

9:15AM ?

Monday, Feb 3

Tuesday, Feb 4

GE Team 5/6 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Gr 4-8 Training

7:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Feb 5

GE Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Gr 5-8 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Feb 6

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Feb 7

Saturday, Feb 8

GE Team 7/8 Training in Chicago

10:00AM ?

14U Winter Team Training

10:00AM ?

Gr 2-4 Winter Training

9:00AM ?

Gr 5-8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Team 5/6 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Feb 9

GE Team 5/6 Games

12:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Game 1 v. Lady Lightning Columbia

5:20PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Game 2 v. Glenview Bulls

7:00PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Game 3 v. Paradise White

7:50PM ?

14UTeam Game 1 v. MI Mystics 8

1:10PM ?

14UTeam Game 2 v. MI Mystics 7

2:50PM ?

14UTeam Game 3 v. OTE White

3:40PM ?

Team 7/8 Game 1 v. OTE Burgandy

2:00PM ?

Team 7/8 Game 2 v. OTE White

3:40PM ?

Team 7/8 Game 3 v. Lady Lightning Columbia

4:30PM ?

Monday, Feb 10

Tuesday, Feb 11

GE Team 5/6 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Gr 4-8 Training

7:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Feb 12

GE Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Gr 5-8 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Feb 13

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Feb 14

Saturday, Feb 15

Sunday, Feb 16

Monday, Feb 17

Tuesday, Feb 18

GE Team 5/6 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Gr 4-8 Training

7:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Feb 19

GE Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Gr 5-8 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Feb 20

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Feb 21

Saturday, Feb 22

14U Winter Team Training

10:00AM ?

Gr 2-4 Winter Training

9:00AM ?

Gr 5-8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Team 5/6 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Feb 23

GE Team 5/6 Games

12:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Game 1 v. Paradise White

4:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Game 2 v. Glenview Bulls

6:10PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Game 3 v. Paradise White 8

7:00PM ?

14UTeam Game 1 v. Lady Lightning Columbia

3:40PM ?

14UTeam Game 2 v. Throne 8

5:20PM ?

14UTeam Game 3 v. Paradise White 8

6:10PM ?

Team 7/8 Game 1 v. Paradise White

2:50PM ?

Team 7/8 Game 2 v. MN Suns

4:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Game 3 v. Lady Lightning Columbia

5:20PM ?

Monday, Feb 24

Tuesday, Feb 25

Wednesday, Feb 26

Thursday, Feb 27

Friday, Feb 28

Saturday, Feb 29