Calendar

January 2021

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, Jan 1

Saturday, Jan 2

Sunday, Jan 3

Monday, Jan 4

AAU 14U-DP Winter Team Practice

8:00PM ?

Gr 5/6 (DP) Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 DP Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr 4-6 (Chi) Winter Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jan 5

AAU 14U-Chi Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 Chi

6:00PM ?

Wednesday, Jan 6

AAU 14U DP Winter Practice

8:00PM ?

Gr 5/6 DP Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 DP Practice

7:00PM ?

Thursday, Jan 7

AAU 14U-Chi Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 Chi

6:00PM ?

Friday, Jan 8

Saturday, Jan 9

AAU 14U-Chi Winter Practice

10:00AM ?

Winter Team 7/8 Chi Practice

9:00AM ?

Gr 4-6 (Chi) Winter Practice

8:00AM ?

Sunday, Jan 10

AAU 14U-DP Winter Team Practice

9:00AM ?

Gr 5/6 (DP) Winter Practice

8:00AM ?

Winter Team 7/8-DP Practice

8:00AM ?

Monday, Jan 11

AAU 14U-DP Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Gr 5/6 (DP) Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 DP Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr 4-6 (Chi) Winter Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jan 12

AAU 14U-DP Winter Team Practice

7:00PM ?

AAU 14U-Chi Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 Chi

6:00PM ?

Wednesday, Jan 13

Gr 5/6 DP Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 DP Practice

7:00PM ?

Thursday, Jan 14

AAU 14U-Chi Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 Chi

6:00PM ?

Friday, Jan 15

Saturday, Jan 16

AAU 14U-Chi Winter Practice

10:00AM ?

Winter Team 7/8 Chi Practice

9:00AM ?

Gr 4-6 (Chi) Winter Practice

8:00AM ?

Sunday, Jan 17

AAU 14U-DP Winter Team Practice

8:30AM ?

Gr 5/6 (DP) Winter Practice

8:00AM ?

Winter Team 7/8-DP Practice

8:00AM ?

Monday, Jan 18

AAU 14U-DP Winter Team Practice

8:00PM ?

Gr 5/6 (DP) Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 DP Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr 4-6 (Chi) Winter Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jan 19

AAU 14U-Chi Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 Chi

6:00PM ?

Wednesday, Jan 20

AAU 14U DP Winter Practice

8:00PM ?

Gr 5/6 DP Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 DP Practice

7:00PM ?

Thursday, Jan 21

AAU 14U-Chi Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 Chi

6:00PM ?

Friday, Jan 22

Saturday, Jan 23

Winter Team 7/8 Chi Practice

9:00AM ?

Gr 4-6 (Chi) Winter Practice

8:00AM ?

High School Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Jan 24

AAU 14U-DP Winter Team Practice

9:00AM ?

Gr 5/6 (DP) Winter Practice

8:00AM ?

Winter Team 7/8-DP Practice

8:00AM ?

AAU 14U-Chi Winter Practice

9:00AM ?

High School Training

10:00AM ?

Monday, Jan 25

AAU 14U-DP Winter Team Practice

8:00PM ?

Gr 5/6 (DP) Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 DP Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8

7:00PM ?

Gr 4-6 (Chi) Winter Practice

6:00PM ?

Tuesday, Jan 26

AAU 14U-Chi Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr 4-6 (Chi) Winter Practice

6:00PM ?

High School Training

8:00PM ?

Wednesday, Jan 27

AAU 14U DP Winter Practice

8:00PM ?

Gr 5/6 DP Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 DP Practice

7:00PM ?

Thursday, Jan 28

AAU 14U-Chi Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Team 7/8 Chi

6:00PM ?

Friday, Jan 29

Saturday, Jan 30

Winter Team 7/8 Chi Practice

9:00AM ?

Gr 4-6 (Chi) Winter Practice

8:00AM ?

High School Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Jan 31

AAU 14U-DP Winter Team Practice

9:00AM ?

Gr 5/6 (DP) Winter Practice

8:00AM ?

Winter Team 7/8-DP Practice

8:00AM ?

AAU 14U-Chi Winter Practice

9:00AM ?

High School Training

10:00AM ?