Calendar

August 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, Aug 1

14U-GE Game 1 v. R3 IL M14 Hoops Black

8:30AM ?

14U-GE Game 2 v. R4 IL Lady Lightning Columbia

11:00AM ?

14U-GE Game 3 v. R2 IL Example Sports Black

5:15PM ?

14U-Chi Game 1 v. T3 IL Game Seven Legacy

9:45AM ?

14U-Chi Game 2 v. T2 WI Impact

12:15PM ?

Chi Team 6-8 Outside Practice

9:45AM ?

Chi Team 4/5 Outside Practice

9:00AM ?

15U Game 1 v. N2 IL Lady Lightning Black

8:30AM ?

15U Game 2 v. N5 IL Hoop Dreams Black

11:00AM ?

17U White Game 1 v. G4 IL Example Sports Rise

12:15PM ?

17U Black Game 2 v. E4 IL Lady Reign

4:00PM ?

17U White Game 3 v. G1 IL Aristocrats

5:15PM ?

17U Black Game 3 v. E1 IL Hustle Red

6:30PM ?

Sunday, Aug 2

14U-GE Game 4 v. 4th Place Pool S

10:15AM ?

14U-Chi Game 3 v. Lady Meanstreets

12:45PM ?

15U Game 3 v. N3 WI Impact

11:30AM ?

17U White v. Pool H 4th Place

11:30AM ?

17U Black v. Pool F 3rd Place

12:45PM ?

Monday, Aug 3

14U-Chi Outdoor Practice

5:30PM ?

15U Outside Practice

5:30PM ?

Tuesday, Aug 4

14U-GE Practice

9:00AM ?

17U Outside Practice

5:30PM ?

Wednesday, Aug 5

14U-Chi Outdoor Practice

5:30PM ?

15U Outside Practice

5:30PM ?

17U Outside Practice

5:30PM ?

Thursday, Aug 6

14U-GE Practice

9:00AM ?

Friday, Aug 7

Saturday, Aug 8

14U-GE USJN Mid-America Challenge

9:00AM ?

14U-Chi USJN Mid-America Challenge

9:00AM ?

15U USJN Mid-America Challenge

9:00AM ?

17U White USJN Mid American Challenge

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Aug 9

14U-GE USJN Mid-America Challenge

9:00AM ?

14U-Chi USJN Mid-America Challenge

9:00AM ?

15U USJN Mid-America Challenge

9:00AM ?

17U White USJN Mid American Challenge

9:00AM ?

Monday, Aug 10

Tuesday, Aug 11

Wednesday, Aug 12

Thursday, Aug 13

Friday, Aug 14

Saturday, Aug 15

Sunday, Aug 16

Monday, Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 18

Wednesday, Aug 19

Thursday, Aug 20

Friday, Aug 21

Saturday, Aug 22

Sunday, Aug 23

Monday, Aug 24

Tuesday, Aug 25

Wednesday, Aug 26

Thursday, Aug 27

Friday, Aug 28

Saturday, Aug 29

Sunday, Aug 30

Monday, Aug 31

Gr6-8 3-on-3 Fall League

7:30PM ?

Gr4-6 Fall 3-on-3 League Practice

6:30PM ?