Calendar

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, Nov 1

Saturday, Nov 2

Sunday, Nov 3

Monday, Nov 4

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Tuesday, Nov 5

GE Team 5/6 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Training

6:30PM ?

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Gr 4-8 Training

6:30PM ?

Wednesday, Nov 6

GE Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Nov 7

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Nov 8

Saturday, Nov 9

GE Team 7/8 Training in Chicago

10:00AM ?

14U Winter Team Training

10:00AM ?

Gr 2-4 Winter Training

9:00AM ?

Gr 5-8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Team 5/6 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Nov 10

GE Team 5/6 Winter Practice

9:15AM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Practice

8:15AM ?

Monday, Nov 11

Tuesday, Nov 12

GE Team 5/6 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Training

6:30PM ?

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Gr 4-8 Training

6:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Nov 13

GE Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:00PM ?

Gr 5-8 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Nov 14

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Nov 15

Saturday, Nov 16

GE Team 7/8 Training in Chicago

10:00AM ?

14U Winter Team Training

10:00AM ?

Gr 2-4 Winter Training

9:00AM ?

Gr 5-8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Team 5/6 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Nov 17

GE Team 5/6 Games

12:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Game 1 v. OTE White

4:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Game 2 v. Glenview Bulls

6:10PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Game 3 v. LL Blue

7:00PM ?

14U Game 1 v. LL Blue 8

2:00PM ?

14U Game 2 v. LL Columbia 8

3:40PM ?

14U Game 3 v. LL Navy 8

5:20PM ?

Team 7/8 Game 1 v. Jr. Lady Warriors

5:20PM ?

Team 7/8 Game 2 v. LL Blue

6:10PM ?

Team 5/6 Game 1 v. OTE Burgundy

2:00PM ?

Team 5/6 Game 2 v. OTE White

2:50PM ?

Monday, Nov 18

Tuesday, Nov 19

GE Team 5/6 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Training

6:30PM ?

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Gr 4-8 Training

6:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Nov 20

GE Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Gr 5-8 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

Team 5/6 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Nov 21

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Nov 22

Saturday, Nov 23

GE Team 7/8 Training in Chicago

10:00AM ?

14U Winter Team Training

10:00AM ?

Gr 2-4 Winter Training

9:00AM ?

Gr 5-8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Teams 7/8 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Team 5/6 Winter Training

10:00AM ?

Sunday, Nov 24

GE Team 5/6 Winter Practice

9:15AM ?

GE Team 7/8 Winter Practice

8:15AM ?

Monday, Nov 25

Tuesday, Nov 26

GE Team 5/6 Winter Training

7:30PM ?

14U Winter Team Practice

7:30PM ?

Team 7/8 Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Nov 27

Thursday, Nov 28

Friday, Nov 29

Saturday, Nov 30